Copa America schedule: How to watch on TV, live stream, start time, results, Argentina-Chile, Paraguay-Bolivia

The Copa America kicks off this summer as Argentina face Chile on June 13. Brazil are the reigning champions of the continent and are looking to go back-to-back after winning it at home in 2019. A new format will see the tournament’s 10 teams divided into two different groups, each playing four matches with the best four teams from each group advancing to the knockout stages. 

The Copa America will air on Fox Sports in English, and you can stream all the matches on fuboTV (watch it here)

Craving even more coverage of the world’s game? Listen below and follow ¡Qué Golazo! A Daily CBS Soccer Podcast where we take you beyond the pitch and around the globe for commentary, previews, recaps and more.

Here is the complete schedule.

All times Eastern

June 13
Brazil 3, Venezuela 0
Colombia 1, Ecuador 0

June 14
Argentina vs. Chile, 5 p.m.
Paraguay vs. Bolivia, 8 p.m.

June 17
Colombia vs. Venezuela, 5 p.m.
Peru vs. Brazil, 8 p.m.   

June 18
Chile vs. Bolivia, 5 p.m.
Argentina vs. Uruguay, 8 p.m.   

June 20
Venezuela vs. Ecuador, 5 p.m.
Colombia vs. Peru, 8 p.m.    

June 21
Uruguay vs. Chile, 5 p.m.
Argentina vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.  

June 23
Ecuador vs. Peru, 5 p.m.
Brazil vs. Colombia, 8 p.m.    

June 24
Bolivia vs. Uruguay, 5 p.m.
Chile vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.   

June 27
Ecuador vs. Brazil, 5 p.m.
Venezuela vs. Peru, 8 p.m.   

June 28
Uruguay vs. Paraguay, 5 p.m.
Argentina vs. Bolivia, 8 p.m.   

July 2
Quarterfinal 1, 7 p.m.

July 3
Quarterfinal 2, 7 p.m.

July 4
Quarterfinal 3, 6 p.m.
Quarterfinal 4, 9 p.m.

July 6
Semifinal 1, 7 p.m.

July 7
Semifinal 2, 9 p.m.

July 10
Third-place match, 6 p.m.
Final, 8 p.m. 

Latest article